Phantasmacore Classics

Phantasmacore Classics is an anthology series consisting of works that have fallen into the public domain and have significance to literature of a fantastic or speculative nature. Each volume comes correctly formatted with a table of contents.

All proceeds go towards paying the writers who exhibit their fiction at

Phantasmacore vol. 1pcore2 pcore3





Order Phantasmacore Classics volume I from

The Invisible Giant by Bram Stoker
The Claw by Richard Garnett
The Machine Stops by E.M. Forster
The Crystal Egg by H.G. Wells
The Wonderful Window by Lord Dunsany

Order Phantasmacore Classics volume II from

The Hoard of the Gibbelins by Lord Dunsany
The Masque of the Red Death by Edgar Allan Poe
The Doom That Came to Sarnath by H.P. Lovecraft
The Hollow Land by William Morris

Order Phantasmacore Classics volume III from

The Elves by Ludwig Tieck
The Grove of Ashtarothby John Buchan
The Man Whom the Trees Loved by Algernon Blackwood